Spotlight Supporters: Monroe County

The BackStoppers serves 18 counties in Missouri and Illinois.Because the region served by BackStoppers extends beyond St. Louis, we rely on groups of supporters who volunteer their time to help raise awareness of and funds for our mission in the outlying counties of our coverage area. These groups, called Outlying County Supporter Groups, are integral … Read moreSpotlight Supporters: Monroe County